Where is that option ?
В неделя, 1 ноември 2020 г., 08:56:44 Гринуич+2, Joris DEDIEU <firstname.lastname@example.org> написа:
I forgot to check "Discard after Delete" when creating a new volume. Is there a way (other than to empty the volume) to reclaim free blocks.
In https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=981626 I read about blkdiscard, but as far as I understand it will erase my VMs ...
Thanks for your answers
Users mailing list -- email@example.com
To unsubscribe send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org
Privacy Statement: https://www.ovirt.org/privacy-policy.html
oVirt Code of Conduct: https://www.ovirt.org/community/about/community-guidelines/
List Archives: https://email@example.com/message/LNTZMV2VFQGCZF5GHNGEZ63JFOSOPKPH/