Difference between edit cluster and upgrade?
4 Mar
2021
4 Mar
'21
5:21 p.m.
Hello, supposing I upgrade my env from 4.3 to 4.4. Then I can update my clusters' compatibility from 4.3 to 4.5. I can do it in two ways: 1) select cluster line, "edit" button and change "Compatibility Version" from 4.3 to 4.5 2) select cluster line, "upgrade" button correct? What is the difference? Thanks, Gianluca
2082
Age (days ago)
2082
Last active (days ago)
0 comments
1 participants
participants (1)
-
Gianluca Cecchi